点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
7.7
设施
8.3
员工
8.6
性价比
8.4

点评

    zhigang
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Miaoran
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日

    印象极佳

    酒店从一入住起就给了我们很棒的体验和温暖的服务。看到我老公身高很高,立即免费升级,接送去迪士尼的司机非常温和,还及时送上新婚祝福。改写了我们对上海的认识。这个地方虽然很偏,但是感受到了上海的温暖。以后还会再来!
    xiansheng
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ir

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    Location and poor internet
    Cleaness and good staff
    Quinn 96
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    Good value for money
    Richard Sanabria
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Everything was amazing no complaints on my end .
    What's there not to like everything was awesome ,the staff were extremely friendly ,and helped me with everything that I needed to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible , the staff made me feel at home ,and would give anyone else the same feeling , they're restaurant's as well as convenient stores near by ,not to mention an awesome authentic Chinese Bakery with delicious fresh goods , what I can I say all in all a win win situation ,and the rooms were very clean.
    Sie Jung
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrei
    lv

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    good price/quality value

    quite poor breakfast, smoke smell at the room, lobby etc.
    Updated rooms, looks good, 55 RBM to Pudong Airport, supermarket across the street
    Owen Lin
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irfan
    pk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月10日
    Funny smell in the hallway and lot of flies at the reception area
    Beds are comfy, rooms pretty new Not too far from Airport
    Michal Hrabcak
    cz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日

    Very nice and clean place with comfortable bed. Taxi from / to airport - 50 Juan

    jeanne
    sz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Yes will stay there again. great place

    They can work a little more on the breakfast menu but they are trying to accomodate the western breakfast styles.
    Facilities are in great shape. Very good value for money, this is a great place .
    LayadELayas
    ph

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    I asked if I could come in early on the 18th. They made me pay for 2 days. Also room smell of stinky tofu. Turned temperature lower and open bathroom window to remove smell.
    Comfortable bed.
    Ashish
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    Language barrier, nobody at hotel spoke english.we were dependent on translator app
    Located near residential colony and close to metro station, it is preferable for people looking for hotel which is good value for money. Hotel is clean and well maintained, receptionist are helpful and special thanks to owner of the property for being such a good host and welcoming guests with a smile.
    Rikas Deen
    lk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Convenient place & worth staying

    The place was very convenient, very close to the airport,shopping and many restaurants around.The staffs were very helpful.
    Joao Rendas
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日

    Great place!!

    A bit far Away from the subway station. Even local people get confused because there are 2 hotels with the exact same name
    Best staff i've encountered. They will go way beyond to fix whatever problems the clients have. Much better than the usual 5star hotel Chinese staff . Hundreds of local restaurants within walking distance in Chuanhan road If you're looking for the full on Chinese experience this is the place for you
    Tsz hang chan
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    Ok
    N
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月19日
    While the hotel was nice and pristine, immediately outside was pretty old and run down. I didnt see any travelers while walking around. Hotel wifi was slow. Also, booking.com listed the deposit as 100rmb but I had to place a 700rmb deposit.
    This was a lovely, clean hotel located close to Pudong airport. I flew in with the purpose of going to Disneyland and I paid about 70 rmb for hotel-airport and 40 rmb to hotel-disneyland. Front desk can't speak English but used a translation ap to comminucate with me. They didn't have available laundry machines but provided laundry service at 5 rmb per garnment. They also provided complimentary ride to Disneyland which left at 730AM; however, I recommend if you're aiming to hit the park for an 8am opening that you ask front desk to call you a taxi and arrive at the park before 6am to minimize the opening chaos which may leave you waiting in line to get in until 10am. Surrounding restaurants are mostly mom & pop shops with no westerner shops. I found a spicy beef noodle shop a few blocks away which was only 18rmb per bowl. The room itself was very small but perfect for a solo traveler. The room was clean and for the price, it beats staying in any hostel or pod hotel.
正在载入点评