Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Arkady
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nikolay7771
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 мая 2018

    Далековато, но вполне достойно

    Далеко от центра. Впрочем, эта проблема решается легко, если вы не брезгуете пользоваться метрополитеном. Станция в 10-15 минутах ходьбы от отеля. А вот на такси реально далеко, даже при перемещении внутри района Пудун
    Чисто. Даже очень. В отличие от большинства шанхайских отелей, номера не «убитые».
    otli4niza
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 мая 2018
    Далековато от метро. 1 км 200м
    В номере чисто, хорошая удобная кровать. Большое окно, что при небольших размерах комнаты не делает ее убогой. Приветливый персонал, со знанием элементарного Английского. Близкое расположение к аэропорту Пудун( на такси по счетчику 55¥). Рекомендую для стыковочных рейсов, тем кто вылетает из Пудуна.
    Kai
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 мая 2018

    Nice place to stay

    The reception is very warm welcome and provide sufficient information support.
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 мая 2018
    Location and poor internet
    Cleaness and good staff
    Quinn 96
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 мая 2018
    Good value for money
    Richard Sanabria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018
    Everything was amazing no complaints on my end .
    What's there not to like everything was awesome ,the staff were extremely friendly ,and helped me with everything that I needed to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible , the staff made me feel at home ,and would give anyone else the same feeling , they're restaurant's as well as convenient stores near by ,not to mention an awesome authentic Chinese Bakery with delicious fresh goods , what I can I say all in all a win win situation ,and the rooms were very clean.
    Sie Jung
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrei
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 мая 2018

    good price/quality value

    quite poor breakfast, smoke smell at the room, lobby etc.
    Updated rooms, looks good, 55 RBM to Pudong Airport, supermarket across the street
    Owen Lin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thomas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irfan
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 мая 2018
    Funny smell in the hallway and lot of flies at the reception area
    Beds are comfy, rooms pretty new Not too far from Airport
    Michal Hrabcak
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 мая 2018

    Very nice and clean place with comfortable bed. Taxi from / to airport - 50 Juan

    jeanne
    sz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018

    Yes will stay there again. great place

    They can work a little more on the breakfast menu but they are trying to accomodate the western breakfast styles.
    Facilities are in great shape. Very good value for money, this is a great place .
    LayadELayas
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 мая 2018
    I asked if I could come in early on the 18th. They made me pay for 2 days. Also room smell of stinky tofu. Turned temperature lower and open bathroom window to remove smell.
    Comfortable bed.
    Ashish
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 мая 2018
    Language barrier, nobody at hotel spoke english.we were dependent on translator app
    Located near residential colony and close to metro station, it is preferable for people looking for hotel which is good value for money. Hotel is clean and well maintained, receptionist are helpful and special thanks to owner of the property for being such a good host and welcoming guests with a smile.
    Rikas Deen
    lk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018

    Convenient place & worth staying

    The place was very convenient, very close to the airport,shopping and many restaurants around.The staffs were very helpful.
    Joao Rendas
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 апреля 2018

    Great place!!

    A bit far Away from the subway station. Even local people get confused because there are 2 hotels with the exact same name
    Best staff i've encountered. They will go way beyond to fix whatever problems the clients have. Much better than the usual 5star hotel Chinese staff . Hundreds of local restaurants within walking distance in Chuanhan road If you're looking for the full on Chinese experience this is the place for you
    Tsz hang chan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 апреля 2018
    Ok
Идет загрузка отзывов