クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    ぽんぽんた
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月6日

    空港近辺でホテルを探しているならばオススメ

    空港以外の場所へのアクセスが不便。最寄りの地下鉄駅も遠く、バスで3区間乗る必要あり。上海中心部までは地下鉄を利用して1.5時間程度かかります。上海で観光予定であれば中心部に近いホテルにしたほうが良い。また、シャワーを使用すると洗面所まで水浸しになってしまいました。朝食は美味しくありません。
    清潔で快適なホテルです。スタッフも親切で、感じがよかったです。周辺には銀行やコンビニ、食事処もあります。空港からはタクシーで20分程度、70〜80人民元。深夜着や早朝発の飛行機で空港近辺のホテルを探しているならばオススメです。室内にwifiあります。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Shigeyasu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月17日

    安いから仕方がない

    エアコンが冷房は効いたが、暖房が効かないので寒かった。
    Kai
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月25日

    Nice place to stay

    The reception is very warm welcome and provide sufficient information support.
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    Location and poor internet
    Cleaness and good staff
    Quinn 96
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    Good value for money
    Richard Sanabria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Everything was amazing no complaints on my end .
    What's there not to like everything was awesome ,the staff were extremely friendly ,and helped me with everything that I needed to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible , the staff made me feel at home ,and would give anyone else the same feeling , they're restaurant's as well as convenient stores near by ,not to mention an awesome authentic Chinese Bakery with delicious fresh goods , what I can I say all in all a win win situation ,and the rooms were very clean.
    Sie Jung
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrei
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    good price/quality value

    quite poor breakfast, smoke smell at the room, lobby etc.
    Updated rooms, looks good, 55 RBM to Pudong Airport, supermarket across the street
    Owen Lin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Thomas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Irfan
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月10日
    Funny smell in the hallway and lot of flies at the reception area
    Beds are comfy, rooms pretty new Not too far from Airport
    Michal Hrabcak
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月10日

    Very nice and clean place with comfortable bed. Taxi from / to airport - 50 Juan

    jeanne
    sz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Yes will stay there again. great place

    They can work a little more on the breakfast menu but they are trying to accomodate the western breakfast styles.
    Facilities are in great shape. Very good value for money, this is a great place .
    LayadELayas
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    I asked if I could come in early on the 18th. They made me pay for 2 days. Also room smell of stinky tofu. Turned temperature lower and open bathroom window to remove smell.
    Comfortable bed.
    Ashish
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    Language barrier, nobody at hotel spoke english.we were dependent on translator app
    Located near residential colony and close to metro station, it is preferable for people looking for hotel which is good value for money. Hotel is clean and well maintained, receptionist are helpful and special thanks to owner of the property for being such a good host and welcoming guests with a smile.
    Rikas Deen
    lk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Convenient place & worth staying

    The place was very convenient, very close to the airport,shopping and many restaurants around.The staffs were very helpful.
    Joao Rendas
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月22日

    Great place!!

    A bit far Away from the subway station. Even local people get confused because there are 2 hotels with the exact same name
    Best staff i've encountered. They will go way beyond to fix whatever problems the clients have. Much better than the usual 5star hotel Chinese staff . Hundreds of local restaurants within walking distance in Chuanhan road If you're looking for the full on Chinese experience this is the place for you
    Tsz hang chan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    Ok
読み込み中...