Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
7,7
Servizi
8,3
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Kai
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 maggio 2018

    Nice place to stay

    The reception is very warm welcome and provide sufficient information support.
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018
    Location and poor internet
    Cleaness and good staff
    Quinn 96
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 maggio 2018
    Good value for money
    Richard Sanabria
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018
    Everything was amazing no complaints on my end .
    What's there not to like everything was awesome ,the staff were extremely friendly ,and helped me with everything that I needed to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible , the staff made me feel at home ,and would give anyone else the same feeling , they're restaurant's as well as convenient stores near by ,not to mention an awesome authentic Chinese Bakery with delicious fresh goods , what I can I say all in all a win win situation ,and the rooms were very clean.
    Sie Jung
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrei
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 maggio 2018

    good price/quality value

    quite poor breakfast, smoke smell at the room, lobby etc.
    Updated rooms, looks good, 55 RBM to Pudong Airport, supermarket across the street
    Owen Lin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thomas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Irfan
    pk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    10 maggio 2018
    Funny smell in the hallway and lot of flies at the reception area
    Beds are comfy, rooms pretty new Not too far from Airport
    Michal Hrabcak
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 maggio 2018

    Very nice and clean place with comfortable bed. Taxi from / to airport - 50 Juan

    jeanne
    sz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 maggio 2018

    Yes will stay there again. great place

    They can work a little more on the breakfast menu but they are trying to accomodate the western breakfast styles.
    Facilities are in great shape. Very good value for money, this is a great place .
    LayadELayas
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    4 maggio 2018
    I asked if I could come in early on the 18th. They made me pay for 2 days. Also room smell of stinky tofu. Turned temperature lower and open bathroom window to remove smell.
    Comfortable bed.
    Ashish
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 maggio 2018
    Language barrier, nobody at hotel spoke english.we were dependent on translator app
    Located near residential colony and close to metro station, it is preferable for people looking for hotel which is good value for money. Hotel is clean and well maintained, receptionist are helpful and special thanks to owner of the property for being such a good host and welcoming guests with a smile.
    Rikas Deen
    lk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018

    Convenient place & worth staying

    The place was very convenient, very close to the airport,shopping and many restaurants around.The staffs were very helpful.
    Joao Rendas
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 aprile 2018

    Great place!!

    A bit far Away from the subway station. Even local people get confused because there are 2 hotels with the exact same name
    Best staff i've encountered. They will go way beyond to fix whatever problems the clients have. Much better than the usual 5star hotel Chinese staff . Hundreds of local restaurants within walking distance in Chuanhan road If you're looking for the full on Chinese experience this is the place for you
    Tsz hang chan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 aprile 2018
    Ok
    N
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 aprile 2018
    While the hotel was nice and pristine, immediately outside was pretty old and run down. I didnt see any travelers while walking around. Hotel wifi was slow. Also, booking.com listed the deposit as 100rmb but I had to place a 700rmb deposit.
    This was a lovely, clean hotel located close to Pudong airport. I flew in with the purpose of going to Disneyland and I paid about 70 rmb for hotel-airport and 40 rmb to hotel-disneyland. Front desk can't speak English but used a translation ap to comminucate with me. They didn't have available laundry machines but provided laundry service at 5 rmb per garnment. They also provided complimentary ride to Disneyland which left at 730AM; however, I recommend if you're aiming to hit the park for an 8am opening that you ask front desk to call you a taxi and arrive at the park before 6am to minimize the opening chaos which may leave you waiting in line to get in until 10am. Surrounding restaurants are mostly mom & pop shops with no westerner shops. I found a spicy beef noodle shop a few blocks away which was only 18rmb per bowl. The room itself was very small but perfect for a solo traveler. The room was clean and for the price, it beats staying in any hostel or pod hotel.
    adventuresawait
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 aprile 2018

    For the low price it’s good

    Really small room hardly room for our suitcases
    Close to airport and Disney, beautiful park next door ,staff friendly
    nany hartono
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    12 aprile 2018

    just a cheap hotel to stay overnight

    the room is super small, and the location is far from everywhere...
Caricamento recensioni...